DAY 63 ADAPT!


DAY 63

CLUE: Finding Belinda’s New Body – ADAPT

We have a large storm approaching the DFW area.  Praying that it is not bad, splits and goes around us but I cannot wait until later as I usually do when it is hot to walk.  I need to go NOW!  The temptation is to blow it off and wait until tomorrow.  Once I was labeled a Procrastinating Perfectionist.  Since being labeled, have learned skills to overcome this trait!  So, the decision is NOT TO WAIT until tomorrow and get going.  I will be glad that I did when I get back home!

To go bowl early evening, ate half Mahi Mahi brown rice n veggies.  Fish, cilantro, pineapple, squash/zucchini, broccoli, green/white onions, garlic water, roasted tomato sauce.  Calories 380 Sodium 410
Walking before rain gets here!

CLUE to Finding Belinda’s New Body: ADAPT!

www.VoteForBelinda.com
BelindaL  Addison, TX

Leave a Reply

