DAY 56


#ggHealthKwest Heathy Bowl on the Run today, Turkey, Broccoli, cilantro, white onions, bbq 2 tsp sauce, Garlic water, Udon noodles, mongo mix, green onions, egg, squash and Zucchini. 450 calories but I ate half-barely! Hard walking tonite. Very hard walking against the wind, had to strategically plan the entire trip…. to make it 2 miles, I had to walk with …the wind against my back going up the hills! lol

 CLUE: Finding Belinda’s New Body-Strategize so I won’t quit or get hurt in the process!

Going up hill takes a bit more time, but I like the resistance!   Wind in my face takes more energy, but I like it!  HOWEVER, both together was a bit much today for me, so I planned out the walk and did great.
Belinda L Addison, TX

Leave a Reply

