DAY 53


DAY 53  RUN RUN RUN   – all day very busy with errands, end of month obligations, clients and Healthy Coffee Biz!
Follow me on my blog: www.belindalacoste.wordpress.com
Twitter@belindalacoste
I had such an extreme day, when I got home my sons said, Mom, why don’t you go chill out at Gehghis.  I thought briefly about it and here I am !!! Cup of Organic Green Tea, lots of lemons and great people.  YUP, my RUN RUN RUN turning into FUN FUN FUN!!!!!
Walking twice today, a mile each.

Leave a Reply

