DAY 51


DAY 51  Computer issues…. yuk!  Blue screen makes me scream!  have to sit in GG, which I don’t mind and use their WiFi!!!

It is definately more than a minor issue I think.. NO ONE can tell me why! lol 

It is getting more and more exciting!  Khantestants from all over the US competing to lose the most weight and get the most votes by May 3rd!  They also need to be creative and blog, web sites, etc to create media exposure!

Today’s bowl was perfect in ALL ways.
#ggHealthKwest MahiMahi, Cajun Seasoning, Broccoli, Cilantro, Garlic Water, Mongo Mix, Green Onions, Onions, Squash & Zucchini(2), Ginger Citrus Sauce, Brown Rice(1/2)
Calories: 334.7
Protein (g): 23
Carbohydrates (g): 54.9
 I have been fishing around for clues to help me Find Belinda’s New Body. My bowl was grilled up perfectly and may I say PERFECTLY tonight! Place was packed, LOTS of new GG fans too! I had the opportunity to teach them how to fix their bowls effectively and healthy!  If people did not want healthy, they did their own thing and it was OK!
CLUE to Finding Belinda’s New Body: Food cooked the way I like it so I won’t throw it away, veggies still have color and are crisp. More nutrients that way also!

Follow me on twitter @belindalacoste

Leave a Reply

