DAY 16 WHEW!


 

#gghealthkwest   DAY 16  Whew, what a day!  I have looked and looked and looked today, no new body… however I did see a glimpse when I went looking for a belt for my pants!  Woo Hoo!!!
Baby Chihuahua beat a path around the block today.  You have to realize that in Dallas, there are really no small blocks and it is up and down hill.  Felt good!
Follow the progress – in search of Belinda’s New Body!
You can also follow me on Twitter…I will give you the GG Alert when I am headed to eat. If you find me there, be the first to ask for a 20% off card!
@BelindaLacoste

Leave a Reply

